Medarbejdere Tilbudsafdelingen

Anne Grethe Nørgaard socialfaglig konsulent anno@hjoerring.dk
Bente Møller-Jensen, socialfaglig konsulent bente.moeller.jensen@hjoerring.dk
Birgit Jensen socialfaglig konsulent bije@hjoerring.dk
Camilla Bach Nielsen socialfaglig konsulent cbn@hjoerring.dk
Hanne Elvang Tømmerby socialfaglig konsulent hasv@hjoerring.dk
Jane Merete Søndergaard socialfaglig konsulent jane.merete.soendergaard@hjoerring.dk
Janne Engelsted Mølgaard socialfaglig konsulent jem@hjoerring.dk
Jesper Skovgaard Terkildsen, socialfaglig konsulent jesper.skovgaard.terkildsen@hjoerring.dk
Karen Lybeck socialfaglig konsulent kaly@hjoerring.dk
Karen Møller Nielsen socialfaglig konsulent kani@hjoerring.dk
Karina Vibæk socialfaglig konsulent kavi@hjoerring.dk
Lise Damgaard Nielsen socialfaglig konsulent lise.damgaard.nielsen@hjoerring.dk 
Majbrit Nielsen, administrativ medarbejder, majbrit.nielsen@hjoerring.dk
Majken Kerstine Jespersen socialfaglig konsulent maje@hjoerring.dk
Nicoline Tobiasen socialfaglig konsulent nicoline.tobiasen@hjoerring.dk
Peter Pejstrup socialfaglig konsulent pepe@hjoerring.dk 
Sanne Findinge, socialfaglig konsulent, sanne.findinge@hjoerring.dk
Tom Dahl socialfaglig konsulent toda@hjoerring.dk
Winnie Lund Friberg, konsulent, winnie.lund.friberg@hjoerring.dk