Medarbejdere Sekretariatet

Bente Mariendal Jakobsen administrativ medarbejder beja@hjoerring.dk
Charlotte Müller Svendsen jurist charlotte.muller.svendsen@hjoerring.dk
Emil Bech Nielsen studentermedhjælper emil.bech.nielsen@hjoerring.dk
Gitte Trier teamkoordinator gitr@hjoerring.dk
Inger Jensen kantinemedarbejder inje@hjoerring.dk
Jacob Nielsen pedel jacob.nielsen@hjoerring.dk
Karin Maarslet socialfaglig konsulent karin.maarslet@hjoerring.dk  
Katrine Normann Sørensen jurist katrine.normann.soerensen@hjoerring.dk
Leif Andersen socialfaglig konsulent lean@hjoerring.dk
Lene Skougaard Magle jurist lema@hjoerring.dk
Lotta Rimmen Nielsen administrativ medarbejder lrn@hjoerring.dk 
Majbrit Nielsen administrativ medarbejder mani@hjoerring.dk
Martin Madsen økonomisk konsulent  martin.madsen@hjoerring.dk
Niels Jørgen Lysdal Nielsen økonomisk konsulent nini@hjoerring.dk
Ruth Møller Jensen socialfaglig konsulent ruje@hjoerring.dk
Susan Havmand Stender faglig koordinator  susan.havmand.stender@hjoerring.dk
Tine Jørgensen køkkenassistent tine.joergensen@hjoerring.dk  
Trine Kiel planlægger trine.kiel@hjoerring.dk