Medarbejdere Sekretariatet

Bente Mariendal Jakobsen, administrativ medarbejder, beja@hjoerring.dk
Emil Bech Nielsen, studentermedhjælper, emil.bech.nielsen@hjoerring.dk
Gitte Trier, fuldmægtig, gitr@hjoerring.dk
Helle Nørbæk Nielsen, socialfagllig konsulent, hnn@hjoerring.dk
Inger Jensen, kantinemedarbejder
Jacob Nielsen, pedel, jacob.nielsen@hjoerring.dk
Katrine Normann Sørensen, jurist, katrine.normann.soerensen@hjoerring.dk
Leif Andersen socialfaglig konsulent, lean@hjoerring.dk
Lene Skougaard Magle, jurist, lema@hjoerring.dk
Martin Madsen, økonomisk konsulent,  martin.madsen@hjoerring.dk
Niels Jørgen Lysdal Nielsen, økonomisk konsulent, nini@hjoerring.dk
Nikoline Høyrup Christensen, studentermedhjælper, nikoline.hoeyrup.christensen@hjoerring.dk
Ruth Møller Jensen, socialfaglig konsulent, ruje@hjoerring.dk
Sofie Sylvester Svendsen, studentermedhjælper, sofie.sylvester.svendsen@hjoerring.dk
Trine Kiel, planlægger, trine.kiel@hjoerring.dk