Medarbejdere Sekretariatet

Astrid Knakkergård studentermedhjælper  astrid.knakkergaard@hjoerring.dk 
Bente Mariendal Jakobsen administrativ medarbejder beja@hjoerring.dk
Birgit Jensen socialfaglig konsulent bije@hjoerring.dk
Caroline Ditman Thomsen socialfaglig konsulent cdt@hjoerring.dk
Gitte Trier fuldmægtig gitr@hjoerring.dk
Inger Jensen kantinemedarbejder inje@hjoerring.dk
Jacob Nielsen pedel jacob.nielsen@hjoerring.dk
Jonas Nielsen studentermedhjælper jonas.nielsen@hjoerring.dk 
Karin Maarslet socialfaglig konsulent karin.maarslet@hjoerring.dk  
Lene Skougaard Magle jurist lema@hjoerring.dk
Lotta Rimmen Nielsen administrativ medarbejder lotta.rimmen.nielsen@hjoerring.dk 
Martin Madsen økonomisk konsulent  martin.madsen@hjoerring.dk
Niels Jørgen Lysdal Nielsen økonomisk konsulent nini@hjoerring.dk
Ruth Møller Jensen socialfaglig konsulent ruth.møller.jensen@hjoerring.dk
Sarah Sieker Juhlert jurist saju@hjoerring.dk 
Susan Havmand Stender  socialfaglig konsulent Sekretariatet  susan.havmand.stender@hjoerring.dk
Tine Jørgensen kantinemedarbejder tine.joergensen@hjoerring.dk